# A REPORT OF ONE DAY WORKSHOP on

#### "SESSION ON PROBLEM SOLVING AND IDEATION WORKSHOP"

A Workshop is conducted in order to enhance the learning skills of our students, the IIC on the following schedule and the topic: **Session on Problem Solving and Ideation Workshop** 

The Institute Innovation Council organized a Workshop on Dated 10-10-2023 Time 10.00 AM TO 12.00 PM.

The programme begins with welcome address delivered by Ms. BHUVANESWARI.G, III B.COM, VMKV Arts and Science College, Salem. Inaugural Address delivered by **Dr.V.Anbazhagan Principal,** Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Arts and Science College Salem.

Special Address: Dr. R. Shanmuga Sundaram, Director, Student Welfare, VMRF(DU).

Resource Person: Dr. Sheela Mathew, HoD, Department Of Psychology, Sona College of Arts and Science, Salem.

Finally the vote of thanks was given by SUBASH.D, III B.COM.

**About the Speaker:** He has 12 years' experience in the Academic and Good Experience in Psychologist.

Description: During the Workshop session he lecture WORKSHOP ON

"SESSION ON PROBLEM SOLVING AND IDEATION WORKSHOP"

# PHOTOS OF ONE DAY WORKSHOP on "SESSION ON PROBLEM SOLVING AND IDEATION WORKSHOP"

The Institute Innovation Council organized a Workshop on Dated 10-10-2023 Time 10.00 AM TO 12.00 PM.







## **OUTCOME OF ONE DAY WORKSHOP on**

# "SESSION ON PROBLEM SOLVING AND IDEATION WORKSHOP"

The Institute Innovation Council organized a Workshop on Dated 10-10-2023 Time 10.00 AM TO 12.00 PM.

The participants gained hands-on experience in the Design Thinking methodology, collaborated in teams to build innovative solutions, validated their ideas, and presented their models. This enabled them to apply the methodology to future problem-solving scenarios, thereby empowering them to develop creative and effective solutions.

#### PARTICIPATION DETAILS OF ONE DAY WORKSHOP on

#### "SESSION ON PROBLEM SOLVING AND IDEATION WORKSHOP"

The IIC organized a Workshop on Dated 10-10-2023 Time 10.00 AM TO 12.00 PM.

SL.NO.	NAME
1.	ARUNKUMAR A
2.	DHARANI B
3.	DOSS N
4.	ISWARYA P
5.	KARTHI P
6.	KARTHIKEYAN E
7.	KUMARAN R
8.	LOGITH S
9.	MOHANKUMAR M
10.	MURALITHARAN R
11.	NANDHA KUMAR A
12.	NARAYANAN A
13.	RAGUL V
14.	RAHULMANI P
15.	RANGA P
16.	RANJITHKUMAR V
17.	SABARIVASAN M
18.	SADHA V

1 -	1
19.	SANJAY S
20.	SANTHANAPANDI M
21.	SARATH P
22.	SHANKAR M
23.	SIVANESHWARAN M
24.	SOUNDHARRAJ M
25.	THILAGAVATHI D
26.	ADEEFDEEN S
27.	ANBARASAN D
28.	ARJITH KUMAR C
29.	ELAVARASAN S
30.	EZHILARASI M
31.	GOWTHAM I
32.	GURUPRASATH T
33.	JANANI N
34.	KARTHI R
35.	KAVI NANDHINI N
36.	KEERTHIKA K
37.	MANI M
38.	MANOJ M
39.	MUBARASEN M
40.	PRAKASH R
41.	PRAVEENKUMAR E
42.	RAJA R
43.	SATHISH KUMAR R
44.	SRIKANTH S
45.	SUGENTHIRAN M
46.	SURENDIRAN P
47.	THIRUSELVAN P
48.	VEDIYAPPAN M
49.	VIGNESH M
50.	VIGNESHKUMAR T
51.	VIJAY D
52.	VIJAYALAKSHMI S
53.	YOKESH S V

# **END OF REPORT**